3rd February 2017

During audition prep we started with a yoga warm up which I wasn’t particularly good at because I am not strong or flexible. We then discussed monologues and I got up and performed Vanity fair which I learnt that I couldn’t do because it doesn’t fit in with the expectations of the drama schools, I also lost my character half way through because of nerves and lack of practice. I was told that I need to find a new monologue because it was published at the wrong time so I need to find a new one. I also need to find a monologue to replace daisy pulls it off. For the rest of the day I went over lines and character notes.

Leave a Reply

