24th February 2017

During audition prep we played a few warm up games and then watched Liam Swain do his monologue. I thought it was really good however it was a bit lengthy so if he proceeds with the monologue he needs to cut it down, he had just found the monologue so I can’t comment on the way he performed it but I would like to know the story of the entire play.

For the rest of the day I looked at the Bonnie ad Clyde script and started my task two, I looked at my first idea and then expanded it to making it into a actors piece instead of a dancers piece. I also found a new artist who is the illustrator Edmund Dulac, he illustrated traditional fairy stories.

Leave a Reply

