28th February 2017

During self directed I caught up with some blogs and looked at a few drawings by Quentin Blake. I then got the idea to do a shortened down version of Roald Dahls book the magic finger which in itself is a short story by chance, I liked this idea because it is quite comedic and we can have panto style costumes.

These are the two photos I plan to use.

Our next session was with Lynn and we had commission, we all sat around and talked about what ideas we had and I mentioned my new idea while we helped other people find new artists. I liked this however I think I have a few ideas that I would like to sort out myself.

Leave a Reply

