10th March 2017

I went on the move it trip today. I found it very informative and got the opportunity to see a few more university courses, however because it was more geared towards dance and I’m more in favor for acting but none the less the experience was good.

On the was back I read more of “An Intervention” by Mark Bartlett. When reading this I can’t help but view the characters as middle aged women because one is an alcoholic and the other is in a relationship where they live together. However the speech does have a distinctive childish take on it that could make them sound slightly younger. I reckon they would be in their 20s so I reckon I should play with a monologue.

Leave a Reply

