13th March 2017

We did our presentations today and I was again nervous because I am a little afraid of public speaking. When I did my presentation I had accidentally left out some information because of my nerves so I regret not including what we would find difficult. I really like Chris’s idea because it is different because it uses puppets and also includes my favorite illustrator Quentin Blake.

During self directed we rehearsed the show case and I was working with Beth on the guitar because we needed someone to play guitar. The song is simple to play because it is a repetitive G and C chord with no change in speed or strumming pattern. For the song Congratulations I had to sing it quieter because I was in a corridor and I didn’t want to disturb the other students.

Leave a Reply

