27th April 2017

Today we had two commission lessons with Lynn. First Lynn wanted to look at “Art” so me and Karolis went to work on “Dolls House”, we only did a couple of run throughs and I noticed that after writing on  my script again I was remembering what Erica had said to me about certain lines and I was doing it without thinking. Karolis went off to find the rest of his costume while I looked over my script again, just polishing up some notes.

After lunch I went and found Nigel to rehearse, we discussed that before the show I should do some voice exercises so I don’t start flat and to rehearse once or twice during the day. He also told me to help my voice I should drink lemon and honey tea and gurgle it.

Leave a Reply

