17th May 2017

Today once again was more word press, and learning my monologue, I am still struggling to learn it as it is a lengthy piece. We also did a warm up in seasons to help us develop a character. We were given a small exercise to do which we were given a animal to interpret onto a human, I was given a shark and I made my back hunched and held my hands behind my back, this made me look as if I was lurking around which is what sharks are known to do. The next animal I had was a fox, when I got this animal all I imagined was a very prim and proper woman rushing around and doing spread sheets for people.

Leave a Reply

